team

Geschäftsführung

Herr Axel Schaupp

Geschäftsführung

Steuerberater

  

 

 +49 (761) 45 296 0

 a.schaupp@vsk-freiburg.de

Herr Peter Schaupp

Geschäftsführung

Wirtschaftsprüfer

Steuerberater

 

 +49 (761) 45 296 0

 p.schaupp@vsk-freiburg.de

Frau Hildegard Schaupp

Geschäftsführung

Steuerberater 

 

 

+49 (761) 45 296 0

h.schaupp@vsk-freiburg.de


Frau Felicitas Vogt

Geschäftsführung

Diplom Volkswirt

Steuerberater

 

+49 (761) 45 296 0

f.vogt@vsk-freiburg.de


Steuerberatung

Herr Tim Adrion

Bachelor of Arts

Steuerberaterassistent

 

+49 (761) 45 296 26

t.adrion@vsk-freiburg.de

Frau Natalie Altherr

Bachelor of Science

 Steuerberaterassistentin

 

+49 (761) 45 296 35

n.altherr@vsk-freiburg.de

Herr Sebastian Bobrowski

Dipl. Betriebswirt (BA)

Steuerberater

 

+49 (761) 45 296 22

s.bobrowski@vsk-freiburg.de


Steuern / Abschluss / Buchhaltung

Frau Ramona Bucher

Buchhaltung

 

 

+49 (761) 45 296 39

r.bucher@vsk-freiburg.de

Frau Ramona Conrad

Steuerfachwirtin

Finanzwirtin

 

+49 (761) 45 296 33

r.conrad@vsk-freiburg.de

Frau Jessica Jund

Steuerfachangestellte

 

 

+49 (761) 45 296 33

j.jund@vsk-freiburg.de


Herr Andreas Rießle

Steuerfachwirt

 

 

+49 (761) 45 296 36

a.riessle@vsk-freiburg.de

Frau Stefanie Sänger

Steuerfachwirtin

Finanzwirtin

 

+49 (761) 45 296 – 24

s.saenger@vsk-freiburg.de

Frau Christine Wilfert

Steuerfachangestellte

 

 

Elternzeit


Frau Christine Wollasch

Buchhaltung

 

 

+49 (761) 45 296 37

c.wollasch@vsk-freiburg.de

Frau Katja Wutzke

Steuerfachwirtin

 

 

+49 (761) 45 296 35

k.wutzke@vsk-freiburg.de


LöhnE

Frau Ingrid Hercher

Personalfachkauffrau

 

 

  +49 (761) 45 296 28

 i.hercher@vsk-freiburg.de

Frau Renate Weis

Personalfachkauffrau

 

 

  +49 (761) 45 296 23

 r.weis@vsk-freiburg.de


Sekretariat / Empfang

Frau Martina Schuster

Sekretariat

 

+49 (761) 45 296 0

m.schuster@vsk-freiburg.de